25TH JUNE, 2011

Procession starting from the Christleton village green at 1.00pm

Opening of the Fete by Reverend Malcolm Cowan

Crowing of the Rose Queen by Mrs. Joyce Cowan


Christina Mills
Isabel Barnes
Bethany Mitchell
Phoebe Colligan
Noah Freeman
Rebecca Duffy
Thomas Duffy
Connie Trollope
Lola McCarthy
Charlotte Edwardson
Isabelle Hodgson
Martha Davidson
Sally Smith
Emma Inchley
Toby Holland

Photographs: Copyrioght of David Cummings and Richard Nicholson

Please support the Christleton Web Site by entering Amazon via the Web Site Shop - Just Click Here

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our site, analyse site traffic and understand where our audience is coming from.